CX Leader of the Year

CX Leader of the Year 2023 open for applications


MyCustomer's annual celebration of achievements by senior customer experience professionals is now open for applications. 

30th Mar 2023

CX Leader of the Year - MyCustomer's annual celebration of customer experience excellence - is now open for applications, officially commencing this year's competition. 

Senior customer experience professionals from around the globe have until June 29 to submit their applications, as they compete not only for the illustrious CX Leader of the Year award, but also for three new awards: the Customer Insight award; the Customer-Centric Culture award; and the CX Technology award.  

Now in its fifth year, CX Leader of the Year has carved out a reputation as the most prestigious customer experience award in the world. Every year, we invite CX leaders from around the globe to showcase the work they’ve undertaken in their role over the past 12 months - sharing their personal, team and organisational achievements.

Free-to-enter, independently-run and judged by a team of renowned industry specialists and former winners, CX Leader of the Year has received hundreds of applicants since its inception – over 150 entrants were received for last year’s award alone, from countries all over the world including Sweden, Cameroon, Australia and India.

And with the introduction of three new awards recognising achievements in company culture, customer insight and technology, in 2023 there will be more winners than ever.

The work of 20 finalists is also showcased on MyCustomer to celebrate their outstanding achievements. Last year's finalists can be found here

Last year's winner was Maneesha Bhusal, CX director at Indonesian etailer JD.ID. Speaking of the competition, Maneesha said: “If you are a leader who passionately, relentlessly and persistently tries to create better experiences for people, to make this world a better place, you cannot miss this opportunity to participate.”

Interested parties can download the CX Leader of the Year 2023 brochure to learn more about the competition, the deadlines, this year's judges and previous winners. 

Replies (0)

Please login or register to join the discussion.

There are currently no replies, be the first to post a reply.