Uncover Genesys AI and bots in action!

Brought to you by
23rd Aug 2018

Build a Bot webinar series: Uncover Genesys AI and bots in action!

  • North America 12th September 2018, 11AM PT / 2PM ET
  • Europe, Middle East & Africa 13th September 2018, 2PM BST / 3PM CEST
  • Asia Pacific 13th September 2018, 1PM AEST / 11AM SGT 

Ten years ago, every company needed a website and five years ago, every company needed an app. Now any company that wants to stand out as a brand leader needs to embrace chatbots and messaging with AI.

Chatbots connect your brand with customers at any time—across all platforms—to keep the conversations going. No technical experience is required. You can start small and scale at your own pace.

In this webinar we will:

  • Debunk common AI and chatbot myths
  • Present use cases to galvanize creativity for your brands
  • Demonstrate the wealth that chatbots can bring

Fun twist – Challenge yourself and beat your peers and the expert myth busters from Genesys. Earn up to $500 in Amazon gift cards in this very special edition of the myth buster webinar*. Join us as we brainstorm ways to kick-start your AI strategy and improve customer experience.

Speakers

*See full terms and conditions here

Register for the webinar

First Name *
Last Name *
Company *
Phone Number *
Job Title *

By submitting this form you agree to our terms and conditions